Skip to content
  • There are no suggestions because the search field is empty.

Can I remove a client from my client list?

No. At the moment you can’t remove a client from your client list. If you no longer see them, cancel any upcoming appointments.

No. At the moment you can't remove a client from your client list. Clients you've added stay on your list, along with their appointments, forms and notes. We are in the process of creating an "Archive" function where you will be able to hide client profiles.

For the time being, if you no longer see a client

  • Cancel any upcoming appointments with them, so they aren't charged or reminded.
  • Don’t book new appointments or send them new forms.

If you added a client by mistake

If you added the wrong person, or entered the wrong email address, chat with us or submit a request and we'll look into it for you.

Go to Clients in HealthBank →